July 10-11th Training with John Thomas & the Canadian Prophetic Council

This training will include 2 online sessions with teaching, interactive discussion and panel styled sharing from members of the Canadian Prophetic Council and John Thomas.

DATE AND TIME

Sat, July 10, 2021 – Sun, July 11, 2021

12:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT

LOCATION

On-Line // Link will be sent to all registrants.

Register

DETAILS

DESCRIPTION: "The voice of the Lord is powerful, the voice of the Lord is full of majesty.” Psalm 29:4 Prophetic ministry can step into a place where we represent and release the powerful, majestic voice of the Lord into our cultures and nations. The full measure of what is available requires a mature expression of prophetic ministry. What does that look like and how do we get there? Join John E. Thomas and a panel of prophetic ministers from the Canadian Prophetic Council as we share wisdom learned from decades of experience! SCHEDULE: Sat – 10th All Registrants: 9 am PT / 1O am MT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET / 1 pm AT Senior Leaders Session: 1 pm PT / 2 pm MT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET / 5 pm AT *Seniors Leaders Session is by invite only. Please email cpc@v-kol.com if you would like to recommend a senior leader. Sun – 11th 3 pm PT / 4 pm MT / 5 pm CT / 6 pm ET / 7 pm AT COST: $45.00

TICKETS Selected during registration

CPC Zoom Training

$45.00 per ticket

This training will include 2 online sessions with teaching, interactive discussion and panel styled sharing from members of the Canadian Prophetic Council around the topic of mature prophetic culture.